New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single mom of 3

A little redneck who loves camping,fishing,reading,walkin g. I have 3 little girls I'm going through a speration.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlestay at home mom at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds,instant mom,cedar cove,law and ordersvu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lone surivior, act of valor,twilight,the host,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsAnyone country
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHard as you can,twilight, the host,
Idea of funCamping,fishing,playing with my kids, hanging out with friends, going out riding
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDeer hunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBeing independent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sweet guy who loves kids
On the first dateWhatever happens

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking