New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please be mature about this.

I like to think I'm intelligent and unique. I'm relatively introverted; however, I love meeting new people, if only for the experience. I'm a bit of an adrenaline-junkie, but still enamored by literature, philosophy, and science.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsExotic animal, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleClimbing and Challenge Course Instructor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI love doing things outdoors-climbing, camping, scuba diving- and things that get adrenaline going, such as freerunning and bridge jumping. I'm by no means opposed to a movie marathon, video games, or reading for a while, though.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try skydiving. I know, it's hackneyed and cliché, but true nonetheless.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness