New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one of a kind

I'm 26 a full time mom I live in Norfolk.but I'm from Worcester Massachusetts born and raised. I am down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWalking dead,csi,ncis,law and order,ghost hunters,super natural,ghost whisper,weed,the real l word,the l word, Dexter
Favorite movies typesFamily, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas,world war z,save the last dance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink,usher,Reba,Florida Georgia line,luke Bryan,Jason Alden,Frankie j
Idea of funFishing,bon fires,walking,movie
HobbiesTV, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can make me laugh.who kid friendly because my lil one comes first.someone who is easy to get along with
On the first dateGo to the movie then lay outside and look at the stars maybe have few drinks